Where She Went

Adam, now a rising rock star, and Mia, a successful cellist, reunite in New York and reconnect after the horrific events that tore them apart when Mia almost died in a car accident three years earlier.

Where She Went

More Books:

Where She Went
Language: en
Pages: 286
Authors: Gayle Forman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-03 - Publisher: Large Print Press

A #1 New York Times BestsellerSequel to the New York Times Bestseller If I StayIt's been three years since the devastating accident . . . since Mia walked out of Adam's life forever. On opposite coasts, Mia is Juilliard's rising star and Adam is LA tabloid fodder, with rock star
If I Stay/ Where She Went Slipcase
Language: en
Pages: 592
Authors: Gayle Forman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-23 - Publisher: Definitions

A slipcase containing the international bestsellers If I Stay and its sequel Where She Went. IF I STAY Life can change in an instant. A cold February morning . . . A snowy road . . . And suddenly all of Mia's choices are gone. Except one. WHERE SHE WENT
Where She Went
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Kelly Simmons
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

What happens when your worst fear comes true? A gripping suspense novel from Kelly Simmons, perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher, Jill Childs and Linda Green. 'An electrifying debut. The perfect read for a stormy night' Publishers Weekly When Maggie's daughter Emma goes away to college, she can't shake the
Where She Went
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Gayle Forman
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-04-05 - Publisher: Penguin

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Ever since Mia's decision to stay -
Where She Went
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: B. E. Jones
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-02 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The perfect revenge takes patience. __________________________ Melanie wakes up one morning next to a man she doesn't remember. When his wife walks in, Melanie realises to her horror that no one can see or hear her - because she is dead. But has she woken up next to her murderer?