Little Women

Chronicles the joys and sorrows of the four March sisters as they grow into young ladies in nineteenth-century New England.

Little Women

More Books:

Little Women
Language: en
Pages: 777
Authors: Louisa May Alcott
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher: Puffin

Chronicles the joys and sorrows of the four March sisters as they grow into young ladies in nineteenth-century New England.
Little Women : Om Illustrated Classics
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Louisa M Alcott
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Om Books International

Little Women is the story of how the four sisters Jo, Meg, Amy and Beth grow up, find love and their place in the world under the loving and watchful eyes of their beloved Marmee. The little women together with their mother keep the home fires burning while their preacher
Little Women (150th Anniversary Edition)
Language: en
Pages: 548
Authors: Louisa M Alcott
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03 - Publisher: SeaWolf Press

Little Women was originally published in two volumes in 1868 and 1869. This edition contains both volumes. It follows the lives of the four March sisters-Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy- from childhood to womanhood and is loosely based on the author and her three sisters.
Little Women Book One Complete Text
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Louisa May Alcott
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-06-08 - Publisher: Harper Collins

The girls gave their hearts into their mother's keeping, their souls into their father's; and to both parents ... they gave a love that grew with their growth, and bound them tenderly together by the sweetest tie which blesses life and outlives death. Pretty Meg, tomboy Jo, shy Beth, and
Little Women and Werewolves
Language: en
Pages: 396
Authors: Louisa May Alcott, Porter Grand
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010 - Publisher: Del Rey Books

A whimsical supernatural retelling of the classic work, written in the vein of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, imagines a secret, unedited manuscript of Little Women in which Laurie is a werewolf who, among other escapades, exacts revenge against Amy's strict schoolmaster. Original.