Just My Type

' This edition is available with both black and silver covers.

Just My Type

More Books:

Just My Type
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Simon Garfield
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10-21 - Publisher: Profile Books

Just My Type is not just a font book, but a book of stories. About how Helvetica and Comic Sans took over the world. About why Barack Obama opted for Gotham, while Amy Winehouse found her soul in 30s Art Deco. About the great originators of type, from Baskerville to
Just My Type
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Hannah Doyle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-18 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'I am officially a fan-girl' LUCY VINE The new bestselling novel from Hannah Doyle, author of the hit rom-com THE YEAR OF SAYING YES, perfect for fans of Love Island, Lucy Vine's What Fresh Hell and Dolly Alderton's Everything I Know About Love. Picked by Closer as a Must Read!
Just My Type
Language: en
Pages: 80
Authors: Michael J. Rosen, Daniel Carlson
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-01 - Publisher: Twenty-First Century Books

For thousands of years, philosophers and scientists have searched for the keys to human personality. Today, personality testing is a multibillion-dollar business. Many people take personality tests online just for fun. Whether silly or serious, personality testing can be an eye-opening way to better understand yourself, your family, and your
Just My Type
Language: en
Pages: 254
Authors: Synithia Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-02 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Janiyah Henderson may be an adult, but her dad doesn’t see it that way. Granted, she’s enjoying her post-college life of little-to-no responsibility, but when her dad announces at a family meeting that she can’t handle working a “real job,” there’s only one thing to do: land a desk job
Type Matters
Language: en
Pages: 408
Authors: Christopher Scott Wyatt, Dànielle Nicole DeVoss
Categories: Design
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-01 - Publisher: Parlor Press LLC

Pending