Everybody Has a Podcast Except You

In Everybody Has a Podcast (Except You), the McElroy Brothers will walk you through the process of turning an idea into ear-candy for legions of fans, sharing their expertise on everything from deciding on an effective name (definitely not ...

Everybody Has a Podcast  Except You

More Books:

Everybody Has a Podcast (Except You)
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Justin McElroy, Travis McElroy, Griffin McElroy
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-26 - Publisher: HarperCollins

From the #1 New York Times bestselling McElroy Brothers, creators of the hit podcasts My Brother, My Brother and Me and The Adventure Zone, comes a helpful and hilarious how-to podcast guide covering everything you need to know to make, produce, edit, and promote a podcast…and get rich* doing it!
Big Podcast – Grow Your Podcast Audience, Build Listener Loyalty, and Get Everybody Talking About Your Show
Language: en
Pages: 462
Authors: David Hooper
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-12 - Publisher: Big Podcast

Is it worth doing a podcast if nobody listens? You started your podcast because you want to: - Spread an important message - Share your passion - Make money But your podcast hasn’t quite taken off like you thought it would. What happened? This book is for podcasters who can’t
Everybody Is Awful
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Jim Florentine
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-20 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A rant-ish memoir by the veteran stand-up comedian and former cohost of That Metal Show, with a foreword by Jim Norton. Twitter Trolls. Facebook Freaks. Instagram Exhibitionists. These are just a few of the creatures our technology-obsessed culture has spawned in its quest to simplify our lives. The madness is
I Know You Know
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Gilly Macmillan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-18 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Vivid, smart, propulsive. A thoroughly immersive thriller' Lisa Unger For fans of Serial and Making a Murderer comes this clever, twisty and innovative thriller by New York Times bestselling author Gilly Macmillan, author of the Richard & Judy book club pick The Nanny ___________________ Twenty years ago, eleven-year-olds Charlie Page
Practical Teaching in Emergency Medicine
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Robert L. Rogers, Amal Mattu, Michael E. Winters, Joseph P. Martinez, Terrence Mulligan
Categories: Medical
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-10-18 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

Emergency medicine attendings who wish to hone their teachingskills can find a number of books on educational strategies writtenby physicians from other disciplines. However, until thepublication of the first edition of this book, they did not haveaccess to a text written by emergency medicine physicians onmethods of teaching that are